Board of Directors

Editorial decisions and organizational policies are a reflection of our Board of Directors’ commitment to the Writing for Peace Mission and Vision.  To contact Board Members, please email us at

Andrea Doray, President

Craig Mawle, Secretary and Treasurer

Carmel Mawle, Founder and Past President

Mary Carroll-Hackett

John Holley

Jody Rein

Phillip Richards

Azfar Rizvi

Reem Mikhail

Elissa Tivona 

Brad Wetzler


Copyright © 2011/2015/2017 Writing for Peace. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *