Sunday LIVE with Juniper Moon Resumes with Alexis Bernaut

Sunday LIVE Host Juniper Moon

I am so excited to share that the reading series resumes this evening, Sunday, May 30th, at 8pm EST (6pm MST and 5pm PST).

My guest is Alexis Bernaut, a poet and translator, who will join us for an evening of great literature and conversation. This is going to be a fabulous reading spanning a couple of continents.

Please join us as I’ve missed you and these gatherings.

Hope to see you soon.


Alexis Bernaut Joins Sunday Live with Juniper Moon

Join us this Sunday, May 30 @ 6:00 pm7:00 pm, Mountain Time, when Sunday LIVE resumes with host Juniper Moon. We’re excited to welcome Alexis Bernaut!

Alexis Bernaut is a poet, translator, and musician, born in Paris in 1977.

His poetry has been published in several reviews and anthologies in France and abroad, and translated into English, Korean, Hebrew, and Romanian. In 2016, he was invited to the Seoul International Writers Festival. He is the translator of his late friend Sam Hamill, and Trinidadien novelist Earl Lovelace, among others. His first collection of poetry, Au matin suspendu, was published in December 2012. His latest book, Un miroir au coeur du brasier, was published in May 2020, and was shortlisted for the Prix Apollinaire Découverte awarded to younger poets.”

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87526646096?pwd=aVJTK0pCKzZJUE5QQ28zcU8zREZ3Zz09

Meeting ID: 875 2664 6096
Passcode: 757763


Copyright © 2021 Writing for Peace. All rights reserved.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *