Young Writers Contest Judges

Writing for Peace has been blessed with the generosity of some exceptionally accomplished and talented judges. Learn more about them here:

Steve Almond

Nick Arvin

Phyllis Barber

Robin Black

William Haywood Henderson

Michael J. Henry

Stephen Kuusisto

Vicki Lindner

Chip Livingston

Djelloul Marbrook

David Mason

E. Ethelbert Miller

Dinty W. Moore

Rebekah Presson Mosby

Antonya Nelson

Adriana Paramo

Meg Pokrass

Patricia Jabbeh Wesley

Brad Wetzler



Copyright © 2019 Writing for Peace. All rights reserved.